Peter Warlock: Capriol Suite for Orchestra Score & Parts

Bulk Discounts Available

$41.00 * each

$36.90 * if you buy 2 + (10% off)

$34.85 * if you buy 3 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: GMCL090
ISMN: M-2222-3078-1
Shop Product Code: 2008006
Capriol Suite for Orchestra Score & Parts

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: School Musicals & Ensembles - Classroom Ensemble

Publisher: Goodmusic

More Product Details

More Product Details

English musician Peter Warlock composed the Capriol Suite for string orchestra in 1926. Five of its six movements are loosely based on ancient tunes drawn from 'Orchésographie,' which was a treatise on dance published in 1589. Includes well-known, original repertoire and arrangements. Refreshing ideas for your concert performance.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!