Washburn, Robert: Suite for Strings - Double Bass


Catalogue No: 9780193850569

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

This suite is made of four movements in varying moods from lyrical and gentle to vibrant.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!