Bulk Discounts Available

£8.99 each

£8.09 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£7.64 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: M060040757
ISMN: 9790060040757
Shop Product Code: 0016259
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Wastall, Peter

Department: Bestselling Education Series - First Repertoire Pieces

Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

First Repertoire Pieces For Clarinet provides early explorations into the fascinating clarinet repertoire of three centuries. Pieces include Song Without Words, Heather Hill, and Meditation.


Contents and Reviews

  • 2 Songs (Schubert)
  • Adagio and Schummerlied (Baermann)
  • Air and Variation (Brahms)
  • Allegro (Lefevre)
  • First Song (Vinter)
  • Grave (Tartini)
  • Heather Hill (Swain)
  • Meditation and Three Miniatures (Walthew)
  • Minuetto fr Divertimento No 1 (Mozart)
  • Pastoral and Prelude (Ferguson)
  • Pavan (Moritz)
  • Romance (Clarke)
  • Romance (Reger)
  • Romance and Andante (German)
  • Song without Words (Read)
  • Theme (Weber)