$12.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060096051
ISMN: 9790060096051
Shop Product Code: 104764P
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Session Time Cello

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Session Time

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: Cello

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Upbeat solos that expand into flexible ensembles. Versatile and suitable for almost any combination of instruments. Includes Summertime (Porgy and Bess - Gershwin), Fascinating Rhythm (Lady be Good - Gershwin) and Memories (Cats - Lloyd Webber). (Wind, Brass and String books available).


Contents and Reviews

  • Autumn Serenade
  • Black is Black (Hayes, Wadley & Grainger)
  • Dixieland Blues (Menz)
  • Eastenders (Osbourne & May)
  • Fifth Gear (Evans)
  • I Feel Pretty (Bernstein)
  • Molten Rock (Pogson)
  • Pizzicato Polka (Strauss)
  • Pure Gold (Cole)
  • String Time (Norton)
  • Summer Serenade (Hawkins)
  • Summertime (Gershwin)
  • The Typewriter (Anderson)
  • Wistaria (Thorp)

"...an ideal teaching resource for woodwind teachers for use in both individual and group lessons...The material is fresh, exciting and varied..."

(Music Business, August 1998)