Bulk Discounts Available

£7.50 each

£6.75 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£6.38 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: 0571502326
Shop Product Code: 017181C
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780571502325

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Harewood

Department: Tutor Methods - Piano

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

This book represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterize Fanny Waterman's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won unuversal acclaim.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!