• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume 1 of the James Watson Collection contains 6 solos for trumpet with piano accompaniment arranged by Malcolm Bennett. Titles featured are: Rutland Water (Bennett), Czardas (Monti), Meditation from Thais (Massenet), Orion (Bennett), Melodie Opus 43 No. 3 (Tchaikovsky) and Sancho (Bennett).

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications