Watson, James: James Watson Collection vol.2 (Trumpet & Piano)

$23.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UML103
Shop Product Code: 021436A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
James Watson Collection vol.2 (Trumpet & Piano)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Brass - Trumpet & Cornet

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 of this series contains six solos for trumpet and piano selected by the world renowned trumpet player James Watson. Titles include Malcolm Bennett's Oxford Circus, the Andante from Mozart's Piano Concerto No.21 and the celebrated Carnival of Venice.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!