Watts, Sarah: Cool And Easy Laid-back Pieces For Piano

$8.04 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611582
Shop Product Code: 149248G
Cool And Easy Laid-back Pieces For Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

12 Laid-back pieces for piano by Sarah Watts. Titles include - As The Crow Flies, DanThe Man, Detectives, Dudley's Tune, Glimpse of New York, In My Room, Jubilee Chicken, Lyme Bay Cafe, Mainstream Jane, Neon Night, Swing City, What If?

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!