Watts, Sarah: Favourite Celtic Melodies 2violins


Catalogue No: 3611522
Shop Product Code: 143636T

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of 15 favourite celtic melodies arranged for two violins by Sarah Watts. Includes - All Through The Night, Annie Laurie, Bunessan, Cockles And Mussels, Dream Angus, Kelvingrove, Loch Lomond, Londonderry Air, Slane & The Ash Grove.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!