Watts, Sarah: Five Note Philharmonic & Friends  new

$39.31 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3612613
Shop Product Code: 295486P
Five Note Philharmonic & Friends

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Five Note Philharmonic & Friends is a collection of pieces for a flexible beginner ensemble with optional parts for more advanced players.

The beginner parts have been carefully written so that each one only uses five easy notes. As much as possible these will be five of the first notes learned on each instrument.

The optional parts for advanced players are not essential to performance but will enhance the music and enable more experienced players and teachers to play along.

The pieces are in a variety of upbeat and fun styles and provide an easy but inspiring introduction to ensemble playing.

Instrumental parts can be photocopied.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer