Watts, Sarah: Five Note Philharmonic  new

$38.29 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3612605
Shop Product Code: 295487F
Five Note Philharmonic

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Five Note Philharmonic is a collection of pieces for a flexible beginner ensemble of any size.

The music has been carefully written so that each part will only use five easy notes. As much as possible, these will be the very earliest notes learned on each instrument, but a slightly harder B flat melody part has been included to enable a more advanced instrumentalist to play the melody line.

The pieces are in a variety of upbeat and fun styles and provide an easy but inspiring introduction to playing in an instrumental ensemble.

• No part uses more than five notes
• Instrumental parts can be photocopied

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!