Webern, Anton: Three Piano Works (op. posth.)

$18.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PL1036
Shop Product Code: 264699M
Three Piano Works (op. posth.)

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Editor: Shaftel, Matthew

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

A critical edition edited with an introductory essay by Matthew Shaftel. . The three piano works in this edition present a microcosmic view of Webern's compositional style.

Contents and Reviews


Kinderstück Satz für Klavier Rondo für Klavier