Wedgwood, Pamela (Pam): Really Easy Jazzin' About for Oboe


Catalogue No: 057152124X
Shop Product Code: 152783H

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Tutor Methods - Oboe

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Oboe from 201412 
LCM Oboe 2011-20162 
Trinity College London Oboe 2013-201612 
Really Easy Jazzin' About is a vibrant collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles, tailor-made for the absolute beginner. So take a break from the classics and get into the groove as you cruise from blues, to rock, to jazz. Titles include - Tangerine, Dragonfly, Easy Tiger, Riding Out West, Smooth Operator, Wrap It Up, Hot Chilli, Crystal Spring, Keep Truckin', Buttercup, Cat Walk and Cheeky Cherry.

Published by Faber Music.


Contents and Reviews

Cat Walk
Cheeky Cherry
Crystal Spring
Easy Tiger
Hot Chilli
Keep Truckin'
Riding Out West
Smooth Operator
Wrap It Up

Also By This Composer