Wedgwood, Pamela (Pam): Recorder World: Repertoire Book 1

Bulk Discounts Available

$6.01 * each

$5.41 * if you buy 2 + (10% off)

$5.11 * if you buy 3 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571523587
Shop Product Code: 177438Z
Recorder World: Repertoire Book 1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Education Bestsellers - RecorderWorld

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A supplementary book from the highly successful RecorderWorld series, RecorderWorld Repertoire 1 is a collection of fun tunes from around the world, perfect for end of term concerts or just for fun!

Arrangements of traditional melodies are set alongside imaginative original pieces which consolidate the notes learnt in RecorderWorld Book 1. They are mainly unison pieces, but there are some duets and rounds to reinforce ensemble skills. There are suggestions for easy percussion parts. As with other books in the series, there are lively cartoons by acclaimed illustrator Drew Hillier.

Piano accompaniments are available as free downloads on the RecorderWorld website at

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!