Weelkes, Thomas: Renaissance Masters: English Anthems 3

Bulk Discounts Available

$8.35 * each

$7.52 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$7.10 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: NOV032103
Shop Product Code: 2206504
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Renaissance Masters: English Anthems 3

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Anthems By Thomas Weelkes For Four, Five And Six Voices

Series: Renaissance Masters

Vol No.: 3

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Instrumentation: SATB, Piano

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

Renaissance Masters - English Anthems 3: Anthems By Thomas Weelkes For Four, Five And Six Voices (SATB)
Nine relatively simple anthems for four, five and six voices. Edited by Peter Philips, this is part of a series of short volumes, each devoted to a single composer or appropriate group of composers, thoroughly exploring the unlimited resources of Renaissance sacred polyphony. Includes keyboard parts for rehearsal purposes.

Contents and Reviews


Rejoice In The Lord All People, Clap Your Hands Give Ear, O Lord Hosanna To The Son Of David In Thee, O Lord Lord, To Thee I Make My Moan O Happy He Whom Thou Protect'st O How Amiable Are Thy Dwellings When David Heard