Weir, Judith: Arise! Arise! You Slumbering Sleepers (Score & Parts)

$15.96 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH74030
Shop Product Code: 228366J
Arise! Arise! You Slumbering Sleepers (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: For Piano Quartet

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Arise! Arise! You Slumbering Sleepers, by Judith Weir. Arranged for piano quartet, including piano, violin, viola and cello. Score and three parts included.
Commisioned by the Schubert Ensemble.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!