• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Wilco Songbook - This anthology has 27 of the band's popular titles arranged for piano and voice. The songs contained in this 152 - page collection come from the studio albums; 'A.M.', 'Being There', 'Summerteeth', 'Yankee Hotel Foxtrot' and 'A Ghost Is Born'. The Wilco Songbook is the first time the tunes have been available in print form and includes such hits as 'Box Full Of Letters', 'Casino Queen', 'The Lonely 1', 'Via Chicago', 'I'm The One Who Loves You' and 'Hummingbird'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications