Healey Willan: 30 Hymn Preludes. vol.2: Org Sol

$19.85 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP6012
Shop Product Code: 2317768
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
30 Hymn Preludes. vol.2: Org Sol

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Set 2 of Healy Willan's 30 Hymn Preludes for Solo Organ.

Contents: Wareham (O Wond'rous Type, O Vision Fair); Ebenezer / Ton-y-botel (Once to Ev'ry Man and Nation); Tallis' Ordinal ("9th Tune"); Deo Gracias; This Entris Night (Behold, The Great Creator Makes); Old 124th (Turn Back, O Man, Forswear Thy Foolish Ways); Old 104th; Bristol (Hark! The Glad Sound! The Savior Comes); Martyrdom (As Pants the Hart for Cooling Streams); Saint Philip (Lord, in This Thy Mercy's Day)

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!