Willcocks, David: Eight Carol Accompaniments for Brass a 5 (set of parts)

$66.77 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193804463
Shop Product Code: 245841Z
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193804463
Eight Carol Accompaniments for Brass a 5 (set of parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Scoring for the 5-part arrangement is: 2 trumpets in B flat, horn in F, trombone, tuba, and optional percussion.
Scoring for the 8-part arrangement is: 4 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, and optional percussion.
Organ parts and scores of the fanfares are included in the sets.

Contents and Reviews


Once in Royal David's City O come, all ye faithful (with fanfare) The first Nowell Hark! the herald angels sing (with fanfare) While shepherds watched their flocks God rest ye, merry gentlemen It came upon the midnight clear Unto us is born a son