William Mcgibbon: Mcgibbon Sonatas (3) Orpheus Caledonius vol.1 vln


Catalogue No: HP21
Shop Product Code: 142888H

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Hardie Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

3 sonatas (D major, E minor, C minor) for flute or violin and continuo from the 1740 set. Attractive and challenging repertoire for both violinists and flautists. Full score with separate instrumental parts.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!