John Williams: Harry Potter Selections (Book & Recorder)

$11.92 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0739042440
Shop Product Code: 219641U
Harry Potter Selections (Book & Recorder)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Written for easy recorder, this book and recorder pack gives you everything you need to start playing today! The book features big, easy-to-read notes, a beginner's guide to playing the recorder, and a clear, simple introduction to reading music. Seven themes from the first four Harry Potter movies are included. Titles: Double Trouble * Fawkes the Phoenix * Harry's Wondrous World * Hedwig's Theme * Hogwarts Forever! * Hogwarts' March * Nimbus 2000.


Contents and Reviews


1.Double Trouble (from "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban") 2.Fawkes the Phoenix (from "Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets") 3.Harry's Wondrous World (from "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone") 4.Hedwig's Theme (from "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone)