John Williams: Selections from Home Alone (Hal Leonard Symphonic Band)

Special Offer  

RRP: £72.00
Now: £64.80

Catalogue No: HL25923034

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Hal Leonard Music for Symphonic Band

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - John Williams

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

John Williams' delightful score is a memorable part of this blockbuster movie. Audiences and performers alike are sure to fall in love with this magical setting. Includes: Holiday Flight, Glorious Thieves, Somewhere In My Memory, The House and Star of Bethlehem.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!