John Williams: Star Wars Trilogy - Alto Sax

$16.13 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0769200109
Shop Product Code: 1255199
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Star Wars Trilogy - Alto Sax

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 14 pieces for Alto Sax from the Atar Wars Trilogy. Titles featured are: Star Wars Main Theme, Cantina Band, Ben's Death/TIE Fighter Attack, Princess Leia's Theme and The Throne Room (Star Wars), Han Solo and the Princess, The Imperial March, Yoda's Theme and May The Force Be With You (The Empire Strikes Back), Luke and Leia, Parade of the Ewoks, The Emperor Arrives, Victory Celebration and Jedi Rocks (Return of the Jedi).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!