$16.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CM240
ISMN: M-57034-240-2
Shop Product Code: 190757R

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Camden Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Saxophone (Alto/Baritone) 2017-20205678
Trinity College London Saxophone (Soprano/Tenor) 2017-20205678

Perfect Pairing

A set of 16 tuneful graded studies covering different aspects of technique. Written for the Trinity Guildhall Syllabus, Alto, Baritone, Soprano & Tenor saxes.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!