Geoffrey Winters: Landscapes Rec Or Flute & Piano


Catalogue No: NM352
Shop Product Code: 090712P
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Nova Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Landscapes is a three movement suite for Fute (or Recorder) and Piano by Geoffrey Winters. The titles of the movements are: Lakeland Lyric, Mountain Blues and Mountain Blues.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!