• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Publication Date: 2007. A selection of the writings of Hugh Wood - composer, teacher and writer - with eight illustrations by William Scott. 256 Pages.

You may be interested in

  • Hill, P
    Stravinsky: The Rite Of Spring (hardback)

Also By This Composer

  • Wood, Hugh
    Staking out the Territory and Other Writings on Music (Plumbago Books) Hardback

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications