Charles Wood: Trio For Clarinet, Cello And Piano (Score)

$20.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH61401
Shop Product Code: 2313934
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Trio For Clarinet, Cello And Piano (Score)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

The score of 'Trio For Clarinet, Cello And Piano', Op.40, by Hugh Wood.
This excellent work from the popular British composer contains three movements: two slow movements and a scherzo-march. Commissioned by the Gemelli Trio and premiered by the ensemble at the 1997 Cheltenham Festival.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!