Woolfson, Eric: Edgar Allan Poe musical Songbook

$9.33 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BOE7221
Shop Product Code: 240159T
Edgar Allan Poe musical Songbook

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Bosworth

More Product Details

More Product Details

From the songwriter of The Alan Parsons Project a songbook selection from the show to include;- Tiny Star, Wings Of Eagles, The Murders In The Rue Morgue, Blinded By The Light, The Pit And The Pendulum, It Doesn't Take A Genius, The Bells, Goodbye To All That, The Devil I Know, Somewhere In teh Audience, Trust Me, Annable Lee / Let The Sun Shine On Me, Train To Freedom, What Fools people Are, immortal. Includes a pull-out word book in German.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!