Yates, Stanley/Wade, Graham: Tarrega: His Life & Music DVD

$24.17 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 21754DVD
Shop Product Code: 2338174
Tarrega: His Life & Music DVD

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Folk & World

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

Tarrega His Life & Music DVD BY Stanley Yates and Graham Wade. The life of Tarrega together with discussion and demonstration of playing techniques used in his compositions and arrangements. Stanley Yates performs: Recuerdos De La Alhambra, Capricho Arabe, Alborada, Lagrima Sueno, Marieta Adelita, Maria, Rosita, and Mazurka in G.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!