Young, Neil: Mirrorball (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Special Offer  

RRP: £15.95
Now: £12.76

Catalogue No: 0897248996
Shop Product Code: 115776M

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Rock Artists

Publisher: Warner Brothers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 11 songs for PVG. Titles featured are: Song X, Act of Love, T'm The Ocean, Big Green Country, Truth Be Known, Downtown, What Happened Yesterday, Peace and Love, Throw Your Hatred Down, Scenery and Fallen Angel.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!