Young Peoples Classics Clarinet Duet


Catalogue No: 3611469
Shop Product Code: 137802B

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Vivaldi Autumn from Four Seasons, Tchaikovsky Dance of the Sugar-plum Fairy and March from The Nutcracker, Saint-Saens Danse Macabre, Beethoven First and Fifth movements from Symphony No 6, Beethoven First movement from Moonlight Sonata, Rimsky-Korsakov Flight of the bumble bee, Saint-Saens Fourth movement from Symphony No 3, Beethoven Für Elise Offenbach Galop and Can-Can from Orpheus in the Underworld and many more.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!