Zaradin, John: Guitar Music Of Argentina Tab

$17.29 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH61434
Shop Product Code: 135856Z
Guitar Music Of Argentina Tab

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of popular Argentinean music edited and arranged by John Zaradin for solo guitar. Suitable for intermediate guitarists and arranged in standard and guitar tab notation. Contents: El Bailecito, La Corrumba o Sombro, El Cuando, El Escondido, La Firmeza, Gato, El Maroto, Me Duele El Corazon, La Media Cana, El Palito, La Palomita Blanca, Triunfo, Aqui, Hace Falta Un Tango, Maradona, Portenazo, La Cumparsita, El Choclo, Derecho Viejo

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In