Zeidler, Franz: Baroque Recorder Music

$4.67 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 93436
Shop Product Code: 018519C
Baroque Recorder Music

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

MB93436 - Baroque Recorder Music, by Franz Zeidler. Thirteen two-part recorder selection and one four-part selection from the Baroque period. The two-part selections are for two soprano recorders, while the four-part selection is for three sopranos and one alto. Features music by N. de Chedeville, Pachelbel, J. Aubert and others. Beginner level of difficulty.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!