Zimmer, Hans & Newton Howard, James: Dark Knight (Batman) Selections from motion picture

Special Offer  

RRP: £12.99
Now: £10.39

Catalogue No: 31866
Shop Product Code: 231703X

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Film & TV

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Selections from The Dark Knight (follow-on movie to Batman Begins). Piano solos composed by Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard. Titles - The Dark Knight Overture; The Harvey Dent Suite; & includes Corynorhinus (Surveying The Ruins) from Batman Begins. Features stills taken from the movie.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!