Catalogue No: M051106141
ISMN: 9790051106141
Shop Product Code: 200192P

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: For string quartet

Editor: Kronos Quartett

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Buy Together For: £58.49
This is the first volume in a new series of string quartet collections of repertory of the internationally renowned Kronos Quartet.
The ensemble has been commissioning music since it was founded in 1973. Throughout these years, musicians have repeatedly requested music, information about the composers, and details about the playing techniques used to perform many of the works. The new series not only makes the music available in an edition designed for performance for the first time, but answers all the musician's questions in detail.


Contents and Reviews

  • Escalay - Hamza el Din
  • Pannonia Boundless - Aleksandra Vrebalov
  • Sunrise of the Planetary Dream Collector - Terry Riley