$52.53 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP18
Shop Product Code: 113727W
String Quintets vol.1

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quintets & Sextets

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's works for String Quintet (K406, 515, 516, 593, and 614).

Set of parts for 2 Violins, 2 Violas and Cello.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!