• Besuche uns bei Facebook
  • Videos schauen in unserem YouTube-Kanal
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Noten digital auf nkoda

21 Chart Hits. First time in print - twenty-one huge hit songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Featuring - Airplanes; All Time Low; Beautiful Monster; California Gurls; The Cave; Choices; Crossfire; Find Your Love; Gettin' Over You; Just Be Good to Green; Love the Way You Lie; OMG; Pack Up; Prayin'; Ridin' Solo; Solo; Te Amo; Telephone; Turn It Up; We No Speak Americano; Weightless.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Italian Songs & Arias (Piano & Vocal)
  • Various
    Faber Music Theatre Songbook (Piano, Voice & Guitar)


Erfahren Sie immer das Neueste über unsere Komponist*innen und Notenausgaben