$43.01 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9790060123429
ISMN: 9790060123429
Shop Product Code: 249088T

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Vol No.: HPS1460

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Ensemble (Score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Commissioned by the New York Philharmonic, Alan Gilbert, Music Director Magnus Lindberg is the Marie-Josee Kravis Composer-in-Residence of the New York Philharmonic, 2009-2012.

This work was composed in 2010. It was first performed on 19 November that year at Symphony Space, New York, by the New York Philharmonic, conducted by Alan Gilbert.

  • Flute
  • Oboe
  • Clarinet in Bb
  • Bassoon
  • 2 Horns in F
  • Trumpet in C
  • Trombone
  • Tuba
  • Percussion (2)
  • Piano
  • Harp
  • 2 Violins
  • Viola
  • Cello
  • Double Bass

  • Duration: 25 minutes.

    Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!