Various: Solo Piano Collection: Russian Masters


Catalogue No: M060123870
ISMN: 9790060123870
Shop Product Code: 254102B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-0-85162-652-9
BH 12387

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Russian classics arranged for the intermediate pianist

Series: The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

This is the first release from this exciting new piano series from Boosey & Hawkes. Other publications include American Greats, Ballet & Other Dances, Classical Chill-Out, Best of British and solo piano collections for Rachmaninoff and Prokofieff.

This collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements and includes pieces by 20th-century masters Prokofieff, Rachmaninoff and Shostakovich, alongside 19th-century greats Borodin, Mussorgsky and Tchaikovsky.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!