Béla Bartók: Little Pieces (9) Sz 82 for piano

$20.88 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE10000
Shop Product Code: 1715534
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Little Pieces (9) Sz 82 for piano

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

This revised edition was prepared after examination of the previous published editions of all the nine pieces with the manuscript sources, an engraving copy and an intermediate draft.

Most corrections are of minor details. Details such as the positioning of some slurs according to the composers preference have also been considered.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!