Damageplan: New Found Power (Guitar Tablature)

$23.45 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PGM0409
Shop Product Code: 166263S
New Found Power (Guitar Tablature)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Tablature

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

All the tracks from the album in guitar tablature & standard notation arrangements, with lyrics & guitar chord symbols/boxes. Titles include - Wake Up, Breathing New Life, New Found Power, Pride, F*** You, Reborn, Explode, Save Me, Cold Blooded, Crawl, Blink Of An Eye, Blunt Force Trauma, Moment of Truth, Soul Bleed.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!