Philip Glass: Orphee Suite For Piano

$12.59 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: DU10714
Shop Product Code: 1858837
Orphee Suite For Piano

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Paul Barnes presents a suite of seven piano transcriptions derived from Philip Glass's 1991 opera Orphee. The suite was first performed in April 2001 at the Greenwich House Music School in New York City. The pieces included are: Journey To The Underw orld

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!