• Besuche uns bei Facebook
  • Videos schauen in unserem YouTube-Kanal
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Noten digital auf nkoda

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
David Lloyd-Jones, conductor

“Following on from its illuminating Bax series, Naxos here launches a cycle of Stanford's even symphonies, with high-quality playing and a conductor in David Lloyd-Jones who characterises the music perceptively.”
Daily Telegraph

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Emil Gilels: Complete Recordings on Deutsche Grammophon (Audio CDs)
  • Walton, William
    Cello Concerto/Improvisations on an Impromptu of Benjamin Britten/Passacaglia for solo cello/Partita

Also By This Composer

Erfahren Sie immer das Neueste über unsere Komponist*innen und Notenausgaben