• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Includes 51 songs from the albums, Appetite for Destruction, G N' R, Use Your Illusion I and Use Your Illusion II. Titles include: Welcome to the Jungle, Sweet Child O' Mine, Rocker Queen, Dust N' Bones, Live and Let Die, Don't Cry, Back Off Bitch, Bad Apples, Dead Horse, Nice Boys, Mama Kin, You're Crazy, Civil War, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Shotgun Blues, Pretty Tied Up, Locomotive, Estranged, 14 Years, Garden of Eden, Right Next Door To Hell, Coma, My Michelle, One In A Million and others!

You may be interested in

  • Alice In Chains (Guitar Tablature)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications