Bulk Discounts Available

$13.44 * each

$12.10 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$11.42 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193359482
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193359482
Magnificat (vocal score)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Vocal Score

Instrumentation: SATB, soprano solo, mezzo-soprano solo & chamber orchestra/piano

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

McDowall has skilfully united luscious harmonies with fresh melodies and crisp rhythms in this vibrant work. Divided into six movements, Magnificat is ideal for SATB choirs seeking fresh and inspiring new repertoire suitable for church or concert use.

Contents and Reviews


Magnificat Ecce enim ex hoc beatam Quia fecit mihi magna Et misericordia Fecit potentiam Deposuit potentes