• Encuéntrenos en Facebook
  • Visite nuestro Canal en YouTube
  • Escuche en Spotify
  • Síguenos en Twitter
  • Vea nuestros partituras en nkoda

Baby Elephant Walk. This book contains beautiful music for recorder quartet, The varied pieces, comprising diverse styles & genres, have a contemporary character. In some cases extra parts are provided, depending on the line-up required. Recorder players wishing to play together in an uncomplicated way, need look no further than the De Haske Recorder Series!. Other titles in the series inc: Four Old Dances, Three Little Pop Tunes,Pizzicato Polka, Sound of Silence, Thank you For The Music, & More

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Manténgase actualizado sobre las últimas noticias y publicaciones del compositor