$34.07 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060034800
ISMN: 9790060034800
Shop Product Code: 023775A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Violin Concerto

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Awarded the USSR State Prize, second class, In 1941.

Dedicated to David Oistrakh


Contents and Reviews

  • 01 Allegro con fermezza
  • 02 Andante sostenuto
  • 03 Allegro vivace