Arnold Schönberg: Selected Works for Piano (Wiener Urtext Edition)

$51.00 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UT50195
Shop Product Code: 153469N
Selected Works for Piano (Wiener Urtext Edition)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Wiener Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Wiener Urtext

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wiener Urtext Edition - Edited by Brinkmann & Roggenkamp. Urtext. Selected works for piano, featuring - Three pieces Op11 (revised 1924), Six little piano pieces Op19, Suite for Piano Op25, Piano piece Op33a, Piano piece Op33b, Three piano pieces (1894).

The Wiener Urtext Edition is a critical musicological edition for practical use and is distinguished from many other Urtext editions by comprehensive textual information in German and English and partly also in French.

• Reliable musical text on the basis of the sources reflecting the composers’ ideas as authentic as possible
• Significant text variants for performance practice
• Useful fingerings for musical practice
• Page layout for practical use with convenient page turns
• Clearly printed, reader-friendly layout on high-contrast music paper
• Sustainably printed with green power

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!