• Encuéntrenos en Facebook
  • Visite nuestro Canal en YouTube
  • Escuche en Spotify
  • Síguenos en Twitter
  • Vea nuestros partituras en nkoda

All the songs from the album arranged for guitar tablature & standard notation, complete with lyrics & chord symbols. Titles include - I Wanna Be Adored, She Bangs The Drums, Ten Storey Love Song, Waterfall, Made of Stone, Love Spreads, What the World is Waiting For, Sally Cinnamon, Fools Gold, Begging You, Elephant Stone, Breaking Into Heaven, One Love, This Is The One, I Am The Resurrection.

You may be interested in

  • Beck
    Sea Change (Guitar Tablature)


  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Electric Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Acoustic Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (Guitar TAB)

Manténgase actualizado sobre las últimas noticias y publicaciones del compositor