Various: Piano Collection - Carisch Edition (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

$19.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ML2268
Shop Product Code: 161748G
Piano Collection - Carisch Edition (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Carisch

More Product Details

More Product Details

Arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar, the 'Piano Collection' features hits spanning a number of decades and styles. Titles include: 'Beauty and the Beast' from the Disney animated feature, Elton John's 'Candle in the Wind,' 'Desperado' by the Eagles, 'Hey Jude,' Queen's 'We Are the Champions,' 'My Heart Will Go On' from Titantic, 'Something Stupid,' 'I Don't Want to Miss A Thing' by Aerosmith along with a number of titles such as 'Besame Mucho,' 'E Ritorno Da Te,' Ho Messo Via' and many more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!